Five Minutes of… July

Summer is officially halfway over already! How did it happen so fast? We have been having a blast between a few family trips and lazy days at home. I will sure be sad when September rolls around and we will be back to the daily grind.

This month, I wasn’t sure what I would blog about. To be quite honest, we have been so busy and on the go, I wasn’t sure if I would remember to set aside 5 minutes for this project. But when the girls decided to have a water fight with the hose, I grabbed my camera with the intent of documenting for this fun monthly project. And I know it lasted only 5 minutes… because not long after I started shooting, Charlotte turned the hose on me – right on my camera. And I ran inside in a panic! Luckily no damage was done and I got a bunch of great shots!

Once you are done here, be sure to click through the entire circle to see what all the other talented ladies in this group have been up to this month! Next up is the talented, Sahsha, of Sahsha Kochanowicz Photography!

DSC_3063 copyDSC_3073 copyDSC_3067 copyDSC_3076 copyDSC_3151 copyDSC_3069 copyDSC_3166 copyDSC_3107 copyDSC_3108 copy62-100 copyDSC_3139 copyDSC_3121 copyDSC_3042 copyDSC_3170 copyDSC_3129 copy

3 thoughts on “Five Minutes of… July

Leave a comment